Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_willingbj 65 / M
"WILLING please real people only"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2009

To view all of
rm_willingbj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_willingbj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,452,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
larsmirko3
Florida, United States
CuriousMarco
Florida, United States
rm_timbonino2
Florida, United States
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
CDEllenRenee
South Dakota, United States
rm_jgforfun
Florida, United States
StacyTV2009
Florida, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rm_willingbj 65/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
Iam a nice gay pantyboy who just loves a lotof forplay and giving you what you like all day or night long I need someone who LOVES to give and receive Are you that firm but gentle top I need ?? Looking for someone who enjoys both giving and receiving and not shy cum on I know you are out there for me I need a lover !!

My Ideal Person I also need someone who would love to take some sexie photos of me to place with my profile no game players please I need you NOW
Not looking for the biggest just someone who loves to
play and enjoyes someone like me!!
Would love to meet a gay or BI TOP to play with me
Are there any nice clear enjoyable cock suckers for me to play with

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: June 14, 1959
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: