Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_wineguy6161 60 / M
"Let's flip tails I get head and heads I get tail."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_wineguy6161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wineguy6161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,906,985 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_wineguy6161 60/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Hi ! Thanks for visiting my profile. Hopefully there is something that you like or makes you smile, be it a picture or words. Single male looking for sexual fun and NEW experiences. My decision to be openminded to trying something different in life should prove to be fun and exciting. Although my work schedule is a busy one I made a promise to myself to start having more fun. It doesn't hurt to talk and see what might happen as I'm open to most any ADULT activities except pain . There will be NO toleration of drugs. Your profile should read "I do not use drugs" . If the question is answered any other way or skipped over, you too will be skipped over. Also prefer non smokers . Currently I have a few extra pounds that I am working on getting rid of ( wish me luck ) lol. So for the moment chubby chasers will like me, can't say that will be the case in 6 months to a year. My sense of humor is second to none I love to laugh and have fun. Love to be naked especially in front of others and I enjoy masturbating for anyone who wants to watch or masturbate with me ;) most of the time I am completely shaved and like my partners to be as well or well groomed. Ladies there are a few exceptions . Looking for couples and select singles. There is no desire on my part to meet anyone in a half hour or tomorrow for that matter to play. My preference is to chat or email maybe exchange a few pics then if we feel comfortable we can meet for a drink or dinner and go from there. If you have read this far congratulations and you might as well finish reading the rest of my profile. I will read your entire profile before I contact you. If we are not a match I wish you good luck in your search. If you just want a email/sexting partner I can be up for that. If you want to meet in per that to can be arranged. Wanna know what I will and will not do ??? Just ask. :)

My Ideal Person Couples and select singles. Married with your partner not playing ? You may be excused ! If you are not honest with yourself and your partner you will not be honest with me... What ???? Do I have a theme going on about being honest ??? lol yes I do, it is sex it should be fun with no worries diseases or anything else. I'll be upfront so should you. I find most body types appealing and most ages as well. Prefer 30-60 . Again I'm very openminded so both couples and singles contact me and we will move on from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, All are just thoughts not into everything just curious

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_wineguy6161's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: