Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_woodlayah 39 / M
"very open minded. Very open minded"
Opa Locka, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2015

To view all of
rm_woodlayah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_woodlayah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,696,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Grand Bahama, Bahamas
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_woodlayah 39/M
Opa Locka, Florida
To be blunt and honest im in search of a real good acquaintable female intimate friend with no strings attached. I'm single a hard working man who just loves to be very freaky and kinky when I'm off the clock. looking for the straight and bisexual females that lives in the South Florida area whether its Dade Broward or Palm Beach who's looking for that type of relationship which is no strings attached. I do have limits when it comes to being freaky and yes I always used protection/condoms.

My Ideal Person Just looking for straight and bisexual females only who loves to have fun also I'm open to any race.

  • 39 / male
  • Opa Locka, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ask and I will tell
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: