Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_xoOliviaox 29 / F
"Just Turned 18, Looking For Older Guys and No Limit Experiences!!!!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2012

To view all of
rm_xoOliviaox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_xoOliviaox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,326,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BCrazy19
California, United States
yngcpl4xtreme
California, United States
davecl3069
California, United States
sippy7
California, United States
rm_AwiseAssGuy
California, United States
CuriousBriton
California, United States
eric670002
Ile de France, France
rm_lbc30
California, United States
urlikumlolovr
California, United States
 
Status
rm_xoOliviaox 29/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hi my name is Olivia. I am 5?3? 114 lbs, brown hair, brown eyes, 32C. I?m here looking for older, more aggressive, rough, dominant guys, who know what they want, to talk and possibly get together for some fun, anything goes, lol. I lost my virginity when I was 12 and ever since I?ve been active, lol. I have a boyfriend so if by some chance we are close, and we meet or anything, it?s GOT to be discreet. I am very open minded, willing to try anything. Looking for new experiences. Get back to me with your age and location if interested!!

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 26, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: