Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_xxlaineyxx 49 / F
"hi i am a bi female looking for another"
newcastle upon tyne, County Durham, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2007

To view all of
rm_xxlaineyxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_xxlaineyxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,686,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
County Durham, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hawaii, United States
Florida, United States
rm_xxlaineyxx 49/F
newcastle upon tyne, County Durham , United Kingdom
hi i am a bi female who is lookin for another bi female for fun and friendship. i have been married for 11 years and have been with my hubby for 17 years i had 3 lovely s if u like wot u read then dont hesitate to contact me and maybe arrange a meet if u like to

My Ideal Person i am looking for a bi-curious female who likes to have fun. not just sexual fun but fun as in going out for a drink

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my main fantasy is to have a room full of bi sexual females
all lickin and sucking each other so u dont know who is with
who mmmmmmmmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_xxlaineyxx's responses

  • 49 / female
  • newcastle upon tyne, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: