Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_yisam 29 / F
"I have a shy personality"
HK, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2009

To view all of
rm_yisam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_yisam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,764,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceguy23711971
South Australia, Australia
SensualShanti
Central Luzon, Philippines
rm_tommy_hkhkhk
hong kone, Hong Kong
wilsonchoi
Yuen Long, Hong Kong
LetMeTurnYouOn73
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
rm_ho1988wing
Kowloon, Hong Kong
sexneedy1986
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
hokhok373
-, Hong Kong
spfinder
kowloon, Hong Kong
 
Status
rm_yisam 29/F
HK, , Hong Kong
Introduction
I have a shy personality. I dislike the pub and club scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual liasons. I like my partners to tell me what to do in bed. I love sex, but I'm more interested in a long-term relationships In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental sex. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man/woman watching.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_yisam's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • HK, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 20, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: officelady
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None