Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rmj19nj 54 / M
"Just a normal red blooded man here for fun"
Ridgewood, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
rmj19nj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rmj19nj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,443,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Oklahoma, United States
Ohio, United States
Basse-Normandie, France
New York, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Illinois, United States
rmj19nj 54/M
Ridgewood, New Jersey
No games, No drama and No strings If you look at my profile message me and say something:) You will not offend me be speaking sexually direct and I will do the same. If I message you REPLY with contact info please! It's ok if you say no thanks I am a big boy and can handle it. Don't be mean or rude I am very real and looking to explore with women and couples of all ages, race and status. I am very clean, DD free, std tested and and you need to be as well, and show it! I am in decent shape, some padding and not perfect. Not looking for perfect either. I love giving oral and I will try almost anything twice. Not bisexual. I'm flexible with meeting people in the tri state area but right now daytime is best. I m 6'1 tall 220 lbs. Blue eyes, shaved head. Not here for endless messaging, texts or emails. If you're interested then please be ready to meet up. If you are not from NJ/NYC area don't waste my time! What's up with that anyways??L-)

My Ideal Person I am looking for those who know why they are on here and are confident in themselves, open minded and outgoing.
Someone who is in search of the same things I enjoy.
I don't mind if you are attached or married. Not looking to change anyone's situations. Just be real and want to have some fun.
That seems to be the hardest thing to find here!
All of our time is valuable. If we connect you should be ready to meet.
Nothing is set in what I am looking for but I hope this at least gives an idea and allows some kind of conversations to begin!
I am very open minded, adventurous and not hung up on age differences if there are any.
I love all ages, shapes and most sizes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting an absolutely unknown lovely young woman in public,
grocery store, mall, park or the like who may be in a dress,
skirt or something loose that lends itself to be very suggestive
and she starts to flirt and "inadvertently" lets me see
she has nothing on underneath. No panties, no bra and as
we talk her nipples harden and I start flirting aggressively
and let her know I see she is not wearing panties. At which
point we search out a private but still dangerously public
spot and devour each other while desperately trying not
to make a sound! Then meeting again and again and never asking
each others names!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba - what an innocent, sexy, sultry look and god
that body! I can only imagine what she tastes like and it
would be a gift from the gods!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rmj19nj's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Ridgewood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: