Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rnc2011 68 / 52 / C
"No longer a couple. Bi male here."
Patton, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rnc2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rnc2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,438,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rnc2011 68/C
Patton, Pennsylvania
Single bi male
I am interested in bi, straight or gay men that enjoys playing with men.

My Ideal Person Someone to respond to our needs, and ours to them. D/D free and discreet. Open minded, relaxed, easy going, willing to go with the flow.

  • 68/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Patton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: October 16, 1955 November 3, 1971
Travels to: Tyrone, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Retired Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C