Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roadkill409 60 / 48 / C
"like to find a FWB"
Creal Springs, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 23, 2007

To view all of
roadkill409's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roadkill409's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,250,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MICHELLAGM56
Tennessee, United States
wkyfuncouple3844
Kentucky, United States
CherryAss4u62959
Illinois, United States
Fantasy2B
Illinois, United States
rm_nsafun2468
Kentucky, United States
volbabe06
Tennessee, United States
KinkyRwe69
Kentucky, United States
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
rm_newcouple011
Missouri, United States
 
Status
roadkill409 60/C
Creal Springs, Illinois
need someones ass to fuck
Introduction
We are a couple who are looking for some fun with clean couples and single female. We have done just about everyting to each other and looking for others for cocktails, hottub, and fun . We love the outdoors, bbq's, bonfires,hottubs and playin in the pool. We r not Ken and Barbie, but we r hwp. We LOVE 2 host with bbq's , hottub, swimmin' pool and fun, but we r also willin' 2 travel 4 the rite couple..Let us no. WE R NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN, WE WANT ONE WE KNOW WHERE TO FIND HIM, THANK YOU

My Ideal Person We are looking for D/D free woman or couples looking to have sone fun. We are very open minded and looking for the same.We like being naked and like are friends to be the same. We DON'T PRESSURE ANYONE!!!!FUN IF ALL AGREE!!!!!happym;

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To come home and find out my wife has envited another hot
women to join us.The ladies know what i like and r very good
at.To please 2 ladies to the fullest and be pleased by two
ladies is extremly hot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of roadkill409's responses

Information
  • 60/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Creal Springs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1959 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say