Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rob12069 63 / M
"Very romantic 60 Year Old Gentleman"
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rob12069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,414,147 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Northland, New Zealand
Virginia, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Indiana, United States
Connecticut, United States
rob12069 63/M
Chicopee, Massachusetts
I'm 60, but told I could pass for 50 and in a long time sexless marriage (none for going on going on six years) I'm looking to meet a cute MTF or CD to chat and become friends and hopefully more. I want to know your likes and dislikes and will gladly supply a photo or webcam after a few times chatting. I love to kiss and cuddle, but haven't had anyone to do it with for some time. If this interests you, please drop me an email. What have you got to lose. It's only chatting. As a standard member, I usually can't see your emails. I'm on IM quite often, but I'm not always sure if they're going through. Happy to chat with you, but I am only allowed 3 chat requests per day, so if you don't answer me, I'll assume you aren't at all interested.

My Ideal Person A cute MTF pre op or post op Trans woman or CD who exudes femininity. She doesn't have to be a beauty queen, but I also like a girl that can converse in more than one word sentences that is reasonably intelligent. I also realize that my married status will turn off a segment and that is fine. My marriage is pretty much dead & I have been contimplating separating, but I do understand some would rather not get involved, but for the rest of you that at least would like to ask why, I would love to chat with you. That being said, understand that at this point in time I must be discreet and can't post a pic online. I will be more than happy to exchange a face pic. All you have to do is ask me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As I lay naked on the bed, my lover comes out of the bathroom
dressed in fishnets, heels, a see through sexy teddy and
cherry red lipstick. She walks to the bedroom doorway and
sensually lights a 120mm cigarette and takes a long drag
off of it. She playfully blows the smoke in my direction,
as I beg her to come to me. She saunters over to the bed and
after getting me nice and hard gives me a long smokey blow
job until I have a very powerful orgasm, which she eagerly
takes every drop of.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I loved Ellen Barkin in Sea of Love I loved Sharon Stone in Basic Instinct I loved Cybil Shepard, Angie Dickinson and Dawn Wells (Maryann
on Gilligan's Island) <br><br>
Ellen and Sharon were sexy smokers in those two movies an
were also gorgeous. Cybil and Dawn just had that down home girl thing going for
them Angie just turned me on even as an older woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rob12069's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: March 19, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None