Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
robertlakes3 67 / 67 / C
"hot lake couple"
Brainerd, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 3, 2013

To view all of
robertlakes3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robertlakes3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,506,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Switchy74
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Handjobs69
Minnesota, United States
ricHARD194969
California, United States
oral101000
Georgia, United States
Lonleyinrw55066
Minnesota, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
Single50FunGuy
Minnesota, United States
ten2333
Ohio, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
robertlakes3 67/C
Brainerd, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a fun loving, easy going professional couple looking to spice up our sex life. Live on a lake, luv outdoors and and all the activites around it.

My Ideal Person Real folks, not into game players! Must be clean, respectfull and dd free. We are both bi curious and pretty open to safe exporation with no pain. Lets chat and see if we click UPDATE
We prefer single guys be at least bicurious and open to playing with him along with her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of robertlakes3's responses

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brainerd, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1953 August 26, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired medical records
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel