Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roblickyou2 61 / M
"Looking for the love of my life ! Are you out there for me ?"
Brookport, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
roblickyou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roblickyou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_theresa824
Kentucky, United States
rm_zicsockingu
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
roblickyou2 61/M
Brookport, Illinois
Looking for the FUCK of my life !!! Teach me something good !!! Can you teach an old dog new tricks ??? Lol.
Introduction
B)Well as we say "I DON'T NEED ONE BUT I WANT A WOMAN IN MY LIFE"! I enjoy going to movies, eating out, flee markets, walks in the park but I don't enjoy doing these things by my self ! When I have the chance I love to travel and see different things and places and it's been a while sence I have done any of this. I'm in a slump I want someone to spend time with oh and yes " I REALLY WANT SOME GOOD LOVING"! And yes it's been a while for that too ! Lol. But it's really not funny I'm here to tell you.

My Ideal Person Anyone that can be truthful and know how to trust in their partner, I don't beleave in sharing partners it never works out.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Brookport, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 24, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: