Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
robpunkturedhale 39 / M
"Uncomplicated intimate fun..... Have a partner but the sex isn't amazing so looking to fill that void 😊😉"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2013

To view all of
robpunkturedhale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robpunkturedhale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,754,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyMKfemale
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
32jamiejay
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_Loispic
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
kris239319
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Luci_hushm8
London, United Kingdom
Ca5177
Berkshire, United Kingdom
hotrock471000
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
bbwjmk74
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
sexycduk
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
robpunkturedhale 39/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Up for ANYTHING!! You only live once... ;)
Introduction
My name is Rob and I am looking for uncomplicated no strings regular meets. I spend 8 months of the year in England and spend the other 4 in Thailand where I teach kitesurfing. Get in touch if you want to know anything. Hopefully hear from you soon ;)

My Ideal Person i like women of all shapes, ages and sizes. I also have a liking for trans females and cd/tv. Men can be good fun too but I'm very picky when it comes to men and they usually have to be quite feminine. Anyone who fits into these boundaries feel free to message me. Also would like to try a couple.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: