Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rocio2323 34 / F
"sensual y atrevida"
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2011

To view all of
rocio2323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rocio2323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,710,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Chihuahua, Mexico
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Michigan, United States
Sonora, Mexico
Minnesota, United States
rocio2323 34/F
Hermosillo, Sonora , Mexico
hola a todos , gracias x mandarm mensajes o mirar mi perfil . quien m puede decir como repòrtar a un miembro y q la pag m haga caso ,
soy una persona amigable , m gusta experimentar , el jugueteo , , m facinan los trajes sexys soy una amante de ellos , jejeje M considero mujer ardiente y apasionada no m conformo con orgasmo siempre quiero uno mas

My Ideal Person q sea un hombre caballeroso , apasionado y q le encante besar y hacer muchas carisias .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rocio2323's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: