Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rocketguyhsv 55 / M
"let's shoot some rockets!..or sail...naked! or have fun after skiing!"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
rocketguyhsv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rocketguyhsv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,673,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
Casualfling4us
Pennsylvania, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
rm_2r4lay44
Alabama, United States
TNguy1962
Tennessee, United States
loveitslippery69
Tennessee, United States
ScreamingMinx
Alabama, United States
chantal500
aruba, Aruba
hwwars1978
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rocketguyhsv 55/M
Huntsville, Alabama
I'll be in Orlando Feb. 9-13 looking for daytime fun!
Introduction
I'm looking for discrete Women or Couples for MF, MFM, MFMFM, etc. for fun. I enjoy pleasing as well as being pleased! FWB or one time NSA welcome! Besides sex I'm into sailing (i have a 24ft sailboat at lake Guntersville...coed naked sailing anyone?), triathlons (most I've done is half iron distance length), and astronomy. Skied at Snowshoe and Keystone this year. I'm pretty laid back, I also like the outdoors, hot tubs, etc. DDF, vaccinated, and boosted.

My Ideal Person Women or couples for FWB or NSA, MFM, MFMF+, etc. I'm not into MM, sorry guys.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1968
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: