Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rockfordlovers 36 / 36 / C
"hot young couple!!!"
san antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2009

To view all of
rockfordlovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockfordlovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_reed8866
Tennessee, United States
rm_chicos693
Missouri, United States
fun4usknox
Tennessee, United States
rm_sub2btold
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rockfordlovers 36/C
san antonio, Texas
Introduction
We are a young couple of 7 years looking to experment with other couples in the bedroom. We are still very much in love with one another but are looking to spice up our sex life. We like togoout and have some drinks at the club. We are into just about any kind of sex (except pain). We love to use toys and tye downs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we would love to get together with 4 or 5 couples and have
a long night of hot rough sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rockfordlovers's responses

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • san antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1986 February 27, 1986
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas Walland, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic ast.manager bakery
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C