Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rockhard611980 44 / M
"Anyone wanna come spend the night party alittle and be pleasured or pleasure each other come hang out for a sexy hot time free all nite"
Corinth, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 21, 2011

To view all of
rockhard611980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockhard611980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
Queensland, Australia
New York, United States
New York, United States
Rhode Island, United States
rockhard611980 44/M
Corinth, New York
Im home lone tonight get intouch i love eating pussy and open to most anything
Ready and waiting older women a plus and am open to all genders depending on what there looking for Im a very open minded and adventurous person if I havent tried it Im probably goin too

My Ideal Person Adventures and open minded not pushy go with the flow and have a kinky wild side to show me

  • 44 / male
  • Corinth, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 9, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: