Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rockingguy231988 35 / M
"I am looking for good friendship or discreet fun."
Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2018

To view all of
rockingguy231988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockingguy231988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Illinois, United States
Parana, Brazil
Delhi, India
Texas, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Texas, United States
rockingguy231988 35/M
Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi , South Korea
Looking for hookup and fun
Introduction self Dr. Krushna, I am well educated and a decent guy....Currently, I am working and staying in Vijayawada....I am very energetic, open-minded, friendly nature, social, and romantic per. I am looking for either good friends or short-term discreet fun....I am staying with family, so i can't host you....I am looking for well mannered, educated, and smart nature type mature women...So that our chemistry may works better during our interaction. If you want to know more about me, please e-mail me at AdultFriendFinder

  • 35 / male
  • Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Researcher
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Korean, Hindi, Telugu, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses