Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rockinhottimes 40 / M
"rockinhottime---fill in the rest"
Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 13, 2011

To view all of
rockinhottimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockinhottimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,406,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Gothenburg, Sweden
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
New Mexico, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
California, United States
Michigan, United States
rockinhottimes 40/M
Panama City Beach, Florida
Not really looking for anything in particular but when I see it I'll know it. Usually just looking for a good time. Hasn't happened that much on here but looking to change that. Hope this is 100 words because someone I want to message has their profile set to not accept messages from profiles with a description less than 100 words.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is always changing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rockinhottimes's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 22, 1982
Travels to: munich, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None