Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rockonpeterhuert 37 / M
"get a load of this guy"
LA, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 18, 2009

To view all of
rockonpeterhuert's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockonpeterhuert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
rockonpeterhuert 37/M
LA, California
Getting lucky
Now that I have your time lets start with a li' basic info Name: Peter Age:36, finally grown and sexy Weight: 250 lbs, husky build Look-sorta-like: Rivers Cuamo (lead singer/guitarist from Weezer) big thick black glasses too! Expertise: I write bio's for a living, I'm a professional bio writer so to say. Sometimes people pay me to make their bio's for them. At which I excel There are lots of good-looking guys out there. Let's say twelve. Sure, they may be sweet, sweet eye-candy, but are they really the guys for you? Think about it. Many of them are over six feet , and they may weigh in at close to, or even more than three hundred pounds. That's a lot of guy to have to lug around everywhere you go. Most good-looking guys are bulky and have sharp corners. But with me, you get all the good looks of your standard good-looking guy in a nice, compact package. Standing at EXACTLY and weighing in at just over 250lbs., I am both sexy and space-efficient. Like a good cell phone, my smaller size comes with a number of advantages. When you lose an earring under the end-table, I can duck right under and grab it for you.

My Ideal Person Absolute Musts:
- Must be psychologically and physically healthy (not necessarily 100% superwoman, but no obvious defects like depression, bipolar, borderline, or missing/nonfunctional limbs).
- Must not be willfully ignorant; must love to learn.
- Must be very honest, faithful, and not passive-aggressive (mind games are fun, but only with mutual consent)
Important Stuff:
- Willing to tolerate my nerdy hobbies, blunt honesty, and occasional ribbing. If I get to tolerate hers, all the better.
- Willing to laugh at offensive jokes, willing to be silly about deadly serious topics and be deadly serious about silly topics, but able to snap back to reality when necessary.
- Intelligent. A little less intelligent than me is ok, equal is awesome, more intelligent is great too, as long as she isn't pedantic or haughty about it. A good benchmark would be someone who can read xkcd and get almost all the jokes.
- Competetive, but a gracious winner and an amiable loser. She should enjoy a nice heated debate about philosophy or politics or nerd holy wars (emacs vs vi, star wars vs trek, etc.), but be willing to let the debate be over when it's over, and not hold a grudge about it.
It Would be Nice if...
- Optimistic, likes to think about the future.
- Enjoys anime, but must not be obsessed with it (cosplay and conventions are creepy)
- Well-read is a major plus
- UNIX skills are a huge turn on
- Gamer. Ideally someone who could compete with me on even terms, but being a passably competent co-op partner or simply enjoying watching would be amazing too.
An absolutely perfect woman would embody all of the above qualities, as well as being the sort of person who is so unfailingly nice and fun and helpful that everyone who knows her looks up to her (I've met a few of these, but they were all 10-15 years older than me and married).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rockonpeterhuert's responses

  • 37 / male
  • LA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1983
Travels to: Walnut, Kenya, Kenya
Hometown: Walnut, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: