Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rod_nasty 49 / M
"Does anyone believe in honesty, anymore???"
Macungie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2016

To view all of
rod_nasty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rod_nasty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,017,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alleykat731
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jennazzt18
Pennsylvania, United States
slutmaryb
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rod_nasty 49/M
Macungie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Call me crazy, but it's really hard to have a real conversation with someone who just wants to get to know you and not play games. How can a relationship be built if it is not founded on honesty? When there is trust and honesty, then a couple can really explore their sexuality! So yes, I am a Scorpio without the sting but with all the sex.. I love a women for her mind, first of all. Everything else is fluff.. I am more so about real people, who are confident in who they are, as opposed to trying to look like or be someone they are not. I am divorced with 3 teens that live with my ex-wife but I am present and involved in their lives and I am an excellent co-parent. I am athletic, an avid tennis player that lives for the game and loves to be challenged. Most men are not playing football or basketball at 48yrs old, but I play tennis multiple times a week. I work full time and have a busy schedule but I will move mountains to spend quality time with a woman that catches my attention.

My Ideal Person Be intelligent, be sexy, be fun, be adventurous, be submissive, be kinky, believe there is someone for everyone if we are open to the possibilities!

View more of rod_nasty's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Macungie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: