Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roger171959 63 / M
"amante de la mujer quiero conocer una sin prejuicios y que le guste tanto el sexo como a mi"
torrevieja, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2013

To view all of
roger171959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roger171959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,575,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moonlady7227
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
mojadita_78
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Candeluta45
Guanajuato, Mexico
stargasms
Iowa, United States
moruchitacanela
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Laura_gto
Guanajuato, Mexico
gypsy44773
Estado de México, Mexico
chita_pano
Antioquia, Colombia
secretsvictoria
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
roger171959 63/M
torrevieja, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
de regreso a Irapuato y mas caliente que nunca
Introduction
soy alegre educado busco una mujer agradable, mente abierta mi mujer ya no tiene deseos sexuales por lo que estamos separados porque yo todo lo contrario soy muy cachondo, me gusta complacer a mi pareja y que goce tanto como yo.

My Ideal Person mujer sin prejuicios y que desee disfrutar de la vida

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tener sexo con dos mujeres a la vez, ver como se masturba
y se corre una mujer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, ver a una mujer masturbarse

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, que disfrute mucho del sexo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of roger171959's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • torrevieja, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1959
Travels to: Berlin, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hometown: Irapuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IQ
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: