Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rogers692000 40 / 37 / C
"sexytime..2020..........we are just basic account holders"
Harlow, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2019

To view all of
rogers692000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rogers692000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,026,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krissi19831
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Shycouple01166
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
hotshotclaire
Basse-Normandie, France
Kuriouskitty42
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Bicouple2731
Norfolk, United Kingdom
hugeambition43
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Boygirl8890
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
dora17899871
Hesse, Germany
carlandkaty69
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
rogers692000 40/C
Harlow, Essex , United Kingdom
if you messages us and we dont replay thats because we cant. please read are profile
Introduction
we just have a basic account so can not answer all messages........we've been married for 16 years and were looking to add something extra.....we are looking for a female to have a threesome with. we would also like some girl on girl fun and one on one with my husband. sexy talk with me or my wife or both would be fun, also maybe exchanging photos / videos. my wife would like to see me flirt with women and possible meet ups. k i k ( 2008live ) girls only

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of rogers692000's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harlow, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1982 May 30, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None