Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roleplaysex84 38 / M
"single females and cpls forMFM 3sum,roleplay,kinky and fetish, dark sex welcome for all type sex"
mumbai, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
roleplaysex84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roleplaysex84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,887,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daria82000
Steiermark, Austria
nawtylittleblond
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Blueturtle678
Arizona, United States
camparret
danmark, Denmark
Randilovesu5000
Maharashtra, India
Linemanwife
Oklahoma, United States
Wedointhis5001
Montana, United States
sx_paar_hh
Hamburg, Germany
BrianBrie
Ohio, United States
 
Status
roleplaysex84 38/M
mumbai, Delhi , India
single females ,cpls for3sum fun and roleplaysex welcome
Introduction
i am 6 feet tall well built bull dark wheatish able to know how to treat womens in and out of bed and know all type of sex enjoy sex in all situations and positions and know how to worship body and soul of a females and you cant judge any one by pictures and videos at least have to talk on mobile or have to meet for few drinks or cofee its better way to know see and judge a per love you all

My Ideal Person tall girls/ tall women, cpls who prefer for sex and want to meet for some nice holidays or some night outs or for just sex all are welcome

Information
  • 38 / male
  • mumbai, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1984
Travels to: pune, mumbai,delhi, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: