Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rolliethegoalie1 49 / M
"Mature Professional for Casual Relationship"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 22, 2020

To view all of
rolliethegoalie1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rolliethegoalie1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,670,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gypsywlonghair
Indiana, United States
Friscoaubrey
Indiana, United States
funsherry
Kentucky, United States
SilverLiningsxxz
Indiana, United States
sugaranspice2020
Indiana, United States
Catsmeow19
Indiana, United States
Rebelicious669
Ohio, United States
Mariiee20
Indiana, United States
lustray19
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rolliethegoalie1 49/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I’m a stable man with a career and life, no drama. Intelligent, respectful, and witty who knows how to treat a woman like a lady. I’m ideally looking for someone to have fun with inside and outside the bedroom on a regular basis. Who’s up to go out to the Biergarten, see Polka Boy, have a few drinks, lots of laughs, then go home and enjoy some adult fun?! I’m not looking for love or a LTR, but neither a 1-night stand. Completely DDF. If this sounds like what you’re seeking, let’s chat and get to know each other virtually a little and if there is some online chemistry we meet in person. I’m not here for the virtual world and hope to meet in person when you’re ready.

My Ideal Person No drama is probably number one criteria, let’s be honest about what we both want and just enjoy each other’s company in all respects. Intelligence and sense of humor would be nice.

Ideal age is relative, I’ve met women in their 20s more mature than ones in their 40s, but probably from about 28-55ish. I prefer at least an average build, truly a few extra pounds is fine or curvy (although I’m still an athlete, I don’t have the build I once did either, I get it!). Must enjoy having a man go down on you (I know it’s rare who doesn’t, but I’ve heard of a few), it’s my favorite and I’ve been told many times that I have a gift for it. Must also be DDF, I will tolerate if you smoke pot, just not around me please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I used to be a firefighter. Always fantasized about taking
a woman to the station and having sex on the back of the truck
on the hose bed. Right in he middle the bell rings and the
truck rolls out. WTF, we keep going at it and upon arrival
at the scene, we greet the crew with silly grins on our faces
after satiating each other. <br><br>
I’m going with two! This one is more realistic. We are
going at it for a while, as you orgasm I pull out and explode
on your face and chest. You lick me clean as I stay hard and
I lick you clean as I go back inside you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elle McPherson was my muse! Gosh, what doesn’t turn me
on about her?!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rolliethegoalie1's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Research
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: