Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
romanceneeded3 67 / F
"Preferably one on one sex"
New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2012

To view all of
romanceneeded3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romanceneeded3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,985,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Arizona, United States
Alberta, Canada
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
romanceneeded3 67/F
, New Jersey
I would prefer one on one sex, and can be very sensual and sexy. I enjoy be pleasured and enjoy giving pleasure as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
plumber comes in to repair the pipes under the sink. I stand
over in and spread my legs as he looks up my very short skirt.
I am wearing crouchless underwear. He takes his hand and
starts rubbing my leg and up my thigh and proceeds to start
licking my pussy. Very aroused and excitd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of romanceneeded3's responses

  • 67 / female
  • New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: