Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ron_n_mia 65 / 52 / C
"Hello, this is Ron, Mia is taking I am playing also in my mottel room today is June 1st 2018 hmu if you want to cum and play with I got favs...careher Mother who's very sick So It's just me and today is my birthday any body want to play today..men ,women couples..hit me back let's have some fun .."
San Leandro, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2014

To view all of
ron_n_mia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ron_n_mia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,010,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chestnut17th
California, United States
rm_Paddilicious
California, United States
OMG650510
California, United States
Handycock16
California, United States
blueheaven730
California, United States
rumandcoke14
California, United States
crazycouplecali
California, United States
rm_4nsafunwitu
California, United States
hornyduo24u
California, United States
 
Status
ron_n_mia 65/C
San Leandro, California
we are together today hoping a couple can come and play and party in our room!!!! want someone to come stretch my girl!!! asap....
Introduction
We are a loving couple that enjoys meeting people of all types...we are both very flirtatious and very social.....

My Ideal Person A couple who loves to have fun and enjoys exploring sex....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mines has always been to see Mia suck a black man's monster
dick and then him fuck her all night mmmmmm...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere, in my back yard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

View more of ron_n_mia's responses

Information
  • 65/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Leandro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1957 May 4, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Car dealer.... Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say