Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ronin060209 56 / M
"looking for some fun in and out of the bedroom"
Middleburg, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
ronin060209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ronin060209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
ronin060209 56/M
Middleburg, Florida
doesn't anyone want to talk or meet up here?
ok let's get this out of the way, please no porn models or models asking me to go toa site and vote on them. I'm an open minded and easy going guy looking to have some fun in and out of the bedroom and people to hang out with for good times like sitting around and talking and getting to know you then other things can happen if you want to let's have some fun.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for a woman or a couple that wants to have fun in and out of the bedroom and it doesn't have to start right way i'm sure we would have to get to know each other first,they should be clean and D&D free as i am and personal grooming is a plus. they must like to receive and give oral i'm straight i don't do men ok i'm not into pain or stuff like that but i'm open to some things and you'll have to find that out for yourself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ronin060209's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Middleburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: repair Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: