Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ronslicks 65 / M
"wanting home body type for ltr with very shy retired respectful "nice guy" type."
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2010

To view all of
ronslicks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ronslicks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,422,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrCumalot56
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
bimale253
Washington, United States
transman404
Washington, United States
Niceguy2673
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
seattlebibottom
Washington, United States
Keanna6969
Washington, United States
1rikki321
Washington, United States
avalashia1969
Washington, United States
 
Status
ronslicks 65/M
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
Ladies; I enjoy touching and kissing all your body parts, really really enjoy giving oral. Just let me know what you would like for me to satisfy you! I think making you cum and watching you as you cum is the BEST part (as it should be)! I have some talents that you may like! Remember, us ugly guys study more on what makes a woman feel pleasure than the stud type guys that are all about there pleasure and I think all women can be sexy and should be treated as such. Most of my friends would say I have a shy perality so I would love a little encouragement or at least for you to make the first move. I'm not mr body perfect, but than I don't expect you to be perfect. I'm not much of a talker, so if you are than that would make it easier. I can carry my own once we talk for a bit. I'm very much a homebody (not a bar hopper). Want to know more...just ask.

My Ideal Person Someone that wants a "nice guy home body type".possible ltr with the right lady or just sex if that's what you want.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ronslicks's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: