Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roperto40 56 / M
"casual....discreto...casado...sexy"
Guarulhos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2012

To view all of
roperto40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roperto40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,631,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
casalgomais
São Paulo, Brazil
Wellida8133
Parana, Brazil
Thyanna51
Goias, Brazil
Deslumbrantecare
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Mirellysz
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Anitacasada
Los Lagos, Chile
Lyka2013
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Nanahot23
Sao Paulo, Brazil
casalname
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
roperto40 56/M
Guarulhos, Sao Paulo , Brazil
adoro sexo oral, dar prazer
Introduction
A procura de uma mulher, sexy, madura,discreta, que queria sexo sem compromisso,sem envolvimento, discreto,sadio com seguranca, carinho e tesao. Adoro tudo que envolva bocas e linguas, sexo oral, sem pressa, dar e receber ,carinhos e tesao.Alguem que possa passar uma tarde inteira.Dou preferencia as casadas, pq tb sou casado. Gostaria de ser amante de um casal.

My Ideal Person Mulheres maduras, sexy que sabem o que desejam, alegres, divertidas, sem neuras, discretas, perfumadas e safadinhas. Casais bi serao bem vindos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of roperto40's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Guarulhos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: