Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roseflowers4 56 / F
"Teach me more"
New Iberia, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
roseflowers4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roseflowers4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,738,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blck002
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
TallDrkAndExotic
Mississippi, United States
jjl41
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_litefoot76
Louisiana, United States
rcr1234567
Louisiana, United States
Mrvasteeler
Virginia, United States
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
horney4milf
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
roseflowers4 56/F
New Iberia, Louisiana
Introduction
Hi, I never really been very good at writing things about myself. So I'll try my best. I am a single woman, who is now 56. I'm 5"1 and weigh about 105. I always like meeting new ppl. Having a new friend. Just because I'm on this site doesn't mean I will pick or answer everyone back that messages me here. Sorry. And I'm not the type of person who stays on line all the time. And I definitely don't jump in bed with everyone I talk to. I have my own personal test I score men by. And if they're interested. I've been on AFf for about 9 years maybe met 5 men over the years. We all I still friends who stay in touch from time to time. I don't like playing games. I,ve always was a very sexual person. I have fantasies just as sure some of u do. I prefer not meeting anyone married, and I don't like liars. I will find out eventually. I do like pics and videos taken. I can be a little kinky at times. Once I get comfortable with a person. Until then don't expect me to move fast. I take time to know someone. I'll tell more details once I know u some. The ppl I have met have always treated me with respect even though I'm on here. I met them on this site. I don't like being treated any differently than a everyday normal person.

My Ideal Person My idea people I enjoy meeting. Male and female couples. I'm am bi curious don't have much experience with a woman. But the couples I did meet the woman wanted me. So I got from both of them. Which was exciting something different. A Male I prefer younger men no older then 53 no younger than 40. Trust me I like excitment trying new things. I love ppl to tell me their fantasies a story about them. Because if it's one I enjoy I just might get turned on. I'm a lady who enjoys a good compliment and I feel its from the heart. I don't like meeting people who are just in it for themselfs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex on the beach while in the water not really caring
if anyone knows what we are doing. I like the idea of being
caught by someone. I have a few fantasies tell me yours.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, teasing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of roseflowers4's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • New Iberia, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1964
Travels to: new iberia, Louisiana, United States
Hometown: New iberia, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: no longer work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: