Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rosequartz69 55 / 50 / C
"looking or extra for the wife or hubby"
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2018

To view all of
rosequartz69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rosequartz69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,558,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lonelydik1970
Florida, United States
logun177
Dorset, United Kingdom
oralgive6969
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
SexyEroticHF
Suffolk, United Kingdom
happychappy12352
Hampshire, United Kingdom
TheMightyDaddy69
Dorset, United Kingdom
Foot_Long_Plus
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Daniel96882
Dorset, United Kingdom
Peteshot42
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rosequartz69 55/C
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Happy married couple looking for some extra fun for the wife and Hubby likes to watch and join in vwe goes to top of the list as does having the snip! we are an easy going couple NO THIS WEEKEND SO LOOKING FOR BIG AND IF POSSIBLE HAD THE SNIP SURE TO HAVE A GOOD TIME THIS WEEKEND CAN ACCOM

My Ideal Person Update looking for 3+ men for fri or sat 21/22 april must have had the snip or be vvwe. For first gang bang. Genuine offer please reply only if you can make it to merley on eather night not sure yet which one

Information
  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1969 March 4, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Blue