Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roses7772 45 / T
"mostly just here to cam once in a while"
Northern, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2019

To view all of
roses7772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roses7772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsgetiton8373
Virginia, United States
SC42
North Carolina, United States
Tony45772
Texas, United States
blacklacetrans
Wisconsin, United States
keepinitcasual17
Indiana, United States
Firsttime963
Louisiana, United States
csman1556
Florida, United States
hike80222
Colorado, United States
Woodsman95932196
California, United States
 
Status
roses7772 45/T
Northern, New Jersey
Introduction
mostly just here to cam once in a while. i do date, and open to regular play partners when not dating -- but i'm very picky lol. full time no-op bottom trans girl for those local enough -- if you're a gold member who paid extra for standard members to read and respond to your email here, then email me if you're interested in taking me to out to dinner :) full time 100% passable nobody will know except you. just so we don't waste each other's time -- i'm not into overweight people... you can check your own BMI :) not into bottoms or subs. no guys shorter than 5'7 plz cuz i'm 5'7 without heels. rarely into gurls unless you're full time pre-op pretty and top btw if you email me here and i don't respond after a few days, it means aff blurs out your email so i cannot read it as a standard member. in that case try to catch me on IM here :)

My Ideal Person nice fun respectful men or full time pretty pre-op top trans girls

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Northern, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: