Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roughrider60488 33 / F
"looking for a good time"
Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2015

To view all of
roughrider60488's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roughrider60488's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,870,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jdan987
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
fun4all9591
West Virginia, United States
187onpussyho
Georgia, United States
rm_oleshitghjk
Kentucky, United States
tuboflo
Korinthos, Greece
rm_plus1fortwo
Tennessee, United States
Ghettorat169
Ohio, United States
jodi2235
Georgia, United States
rm_Good4u2too
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
roughrider60488 33/F
Cookeville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am down to earth layed back a go with the flow kind of girl I'm pretty much down for anything I will try almost anything at least once

My Ideal Person First of all let me say I would rather have a face pic over a d*** pic fellas and I am looking for someone who is kind giving all-around a nice person but at the same time I need a man who can through me down and fuck me like the dirty lil whore I am winknwink lol oh and you gotta be able to get me off

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of roughrider60488's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 10, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: I'm a mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses