Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roughwhore 34 / F
"Come use me"
Paramus, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
roughwhore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roughwhore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lancelicksalot
New York, United States
Xanadu4twenty
Pennsylvania, United States
cummminu4fun
Delaware, United States
Jjdibs555
New York, United States
BlackRavisher
New York, United States
oralobsessed1
New Jersey, United States
markp334
New Jersey, United States
Carguy1183
New York, United States
Alphaone81
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
roughwhore 34/F
Paramus, New Jersey
Craving a chat buddy for my anal fantasies :)
Introduction
Dont message me trying to get to know me because Im only interested in rough, dirty sex Im obsessed with anal, I prefer it over vaginal at this point so please tell me about how youd destroy my tight little ass heheIm in love with the rough sex and forced fantasy. Please manhandle me and treat me like the slut I am!Lately I have such a fantasy about being dragged into an alley by a stranger and getting used in public heheIm not looking to meet so dont ask!

My Ideal Person Someone who wont be dead set on meeting but will be happy to chat with me about rough fantasies!Use Discord ButtslutTrina1241

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Paramus, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 10, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: