Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rowe4fun 54 / / G
"Fuck it, we all know why we're here. Let's fuck!"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 8, 2019

To view all of
rowe4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rowe4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,052,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SinfireZ
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Wetmylipsnow
Oregon, United States
68eobf
Oregon, United States
hungry_mommy
Washington, United States
ONLY2ButNeed3
Oregon, United States
justacouple97435
Oregon, United States
Chefaround
Oregon, United States
Kinknswap
Oregon, United States
SweetHomeCpl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
rowe4fun 54/G
Salem, Oregon
Introduction
[COLOR red]For the time being, we are no longer looking for single men. We will let you know when this changes. READ THE ENTIRE PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING US.[/COLOR] Distance matters: if you aren't from our part of the PNW (say, within 100 miles or so of Salem) it isn't very likely that we will interact with you. Sending us friend requests and flirts from New York City, Amsterdam or Moscow will not get us to contact you. Expectations of privacy: We understand discretion. The public does not need to know what we are doing or with whom. For example, the President stopped by the other day for a quick nap and we didn't say a word to anyone! We are like that. We do, though, share with each other from time to time. Please respect that discretion for us as well. Messages: We have a gold account and we have paid extra to have the ability to interact with non-gold members. So, feel free to message us. However, there is a catch. If you don't mention who stopped by for a nap, we will know you didn't read our profile and will immediately remove you from consideration. We put a lot of effort into this profile, the least you can do is actually read it. If you cannot put even that minimal amount of effort into this, what do you expect we will think about your efforts in other things? Now, for the part you are really interested in: [B]Him:[/B] 54, straight, disease free, with a lockdown belly but working on getting back into shape again. Loves to watch. Few boundaries. You have a kink, he might be into it. The more taboo, the better. Will engage in just about any role play you want. Age play, gender bending, mommy, whatever. He will tie, bind, blindfold, spank, flog and eat nachos off your ass. No watersports, animals, blood, pain or scat. (Well, maybe a little pain if mommy thinks he needs a spanking!) [COLOR seagreen]Wife: 46, straight, disease free, thick and gives probably the best blow jobs in the history of humankind. Is a cougar. Pictures of muscular backs will get you to the front of the line. Makes good eye contact when giving blow jobs. Be prepared for loud orgasms. Some light pain ok but leave no marks or bruises. [/COLOR] [COLOR indigo]Girlfriend: 39. Quiet, bi-ish, disease free and submissive though a bit of a brat. Likes to be dominated sexually. She loves her size L (yes, you read that correctly, size L!) titties sucked. If you can lick pussy for hours on end, you will surely be rewarded. Light bondage and light pain okay but do not leave marks or bruises. Does not play alone. [/COLOR] We play separately or as m/f couples. This means you can play with Wendy by herself or Robert and Wendy or Robert and Jessica or Robert by himself. You will NEVER get both Wendy and Jessica, so don’t ask. [COLOR red] We require a meeting in a public place BEFORE any play. No exceptions. Safety is paramount. If you are married with permission to play, [B]we absolutely MUST meet your wife face to face in person to verify your availability to play. [/B] If this condition is not met, you are simply going to have to move on. We aren't trying to be homewreckers. No excuses accepted. EVER. Do not expect to play after the first meeting. It may happen, it may not, just don’t EXPECT it. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Our ideal people:

While our primary purpose here is the same as everyone (sex), we are also interested in making new friends (not necessarily with benefits). We aren’t big in the party scene (except when the SAC was open) but we have been known to frequent a bar or two on occasion. We like the Southside Speakeasy, Pink Elephant, Stonefront and Captain’s on Pine Street even though we seldom patronize them. We don’t do drugs. Except for our lifestyle, we are pretty much squares.
However, we do like the outdoors. Camping, kayaking and hiking the beautiful trails of the PNW are favorite pastimes of ours. We invite you all to join us. We are experienced hikers and can take on some of the more challenging trails but we are willing to go at your level of experience and pace. We are reasonably seasoned kayakers, though I would not say more than at an amateur level. Certainly not expert or professional. Nope, not us. Too chicken-shit!
We do love to play house-games like Monopoly, Scrabble and Risk, to name a few. We have also recently purchased an Oculus 2 Quest. So, game nights at our house can be quite fun. Adult game nights can be even more fun. (Now, where DID I put that lemon flavored dildo, anyway?) We like nerdy people, especially Star Trek fans. If you like the Miami Dolphins, you get front of the line privileges! Lol
In general, we are interested in meeting people like us. Outdoorsy yet also okay with indoor games and fun times. We don’t host often because we have a child.

Him: Prefers thick or BBW women as they don’t break as easily as thin women. Thin women are fun to play with, but often require too soft a touch. Will play with couples or women only.

Wife: Likes young and fit. Race not an issue. As mentioned above, pictures of muscular backs will get you to the front of the line as that really makes her panties wet. Middle aged and up men are not ruled out if they can provide a pic of their back and it appeals to her. She does NOT play with ladies. Don't even ask. Does not do anal.

GF: Prefers dominant men. (Not Doms, but dominant.) Race and age not an issue. Just don’t be abusive. Hard pounders and healthy libido a plus. (You will need it.)

View more of rowe4fun's responses

Information
  • 54/ / Group
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
All Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: We are mostly non smokers
Drinking: Most of us don't drink
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stay-at-home dad
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Our Trophy Case: