Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roxysex69 38 / F
"buscando chat erotico"
QUERETARO, Querétaro, Mexico
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 28, 2012

To view all of
roxysex69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roxysex69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,696,843 Active Members!*
roxysex69 38/F
QUERETARO, Querétaro , Mexico
me encanta el chat erotico
Soy una chica divertida buscando con quién divertirse por chat soy alegre, simpatica buena onda etc manden un email y prometo responder ah por cierto no tengo cam solo es chat aclaro para no tener ningun inconveniente saludos....

My Ideal Person estoy buscando solo con quien divertirme

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of roxysex69's responses

  • 38 / female
  • QUERETARO, Querétaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 17, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: