Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
roylucy176 27 / 26 / C
"Suchen nette, sexy Leute zum Camen 😚"
Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2017

To view all of
roylucy176's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roylucy176's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,440,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Saxony, Germany
District of Columbia, United States
New York, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Texas, United States
Mexico, Mexico
New York, United States
Sicilia, Italy
roylucy176 27/C
Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt , Germany
Wir sind ein junges Paar das für viele Dinge offen ist.;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of roylucy176's responses

  • 27/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 26, 1996 June 9, 1997
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Altenpfleger Sozialassistentin
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses