Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rrcpls 43 / 39 / C
"Good looking and looking for good looking ( pictures should be there if you expect reply)"
Delhi, Uttaranchal, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2017

To view all of
rrcpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrcpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rajasthan, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Karnataka, India
Delhi, India
Tamil Nadu, India
rrcpls 43/C
Delhi, Uttaranchal , India
please send message with a clear picture. I do get a lot of messages and it is difficult to follow up ones which have less details
Looking for good looking girls or cpls who are neat and hygienic Please message with clear pictures if you are a single guy, messages without pictures will not get a response, if I like the picture I will contact you back

My Ideal Person Should be beautiful and fit

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rrcpls's responses

  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delhi, Uttaranchal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1979 May 5, 1983
Travels to: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Engineer Engineer
Race: Other Other
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None