Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rrjunkie2017 84 / M
"Older gentleman with a lust for life"
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rrjunkie2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrjunkie2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,969,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
rrjunkie2017 84/M
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Life is a STD
[B]Note to [COLOR red]SCAMMERS[/COLOR]: I do not send money or provide financial support to anyone I have not met face to face. Don't waste my time or yours.[/B] [B]If your location is in the United States, but you are not currently in the U.S., don't bother to contact me. [/B] I'm also not interested in being one of hundreds of member you are contacting. I want your undivided attention Ladies-take advantage of my years of formidable experience exploring the female form & let me show you how wonderful the adventure can be! There is nothing more beautiful than an intelligent, soft, sensual lady allowing me to slowly undress her finding all the unique treasures that she has hidden beneath. Deftly kissing every curve, feeling goosebumps rise beneath my lips.....I'll leave the rest up to your imagination. Best described as a grumpy, old geezer by my friends. I'm not really that grumpy, it's just that everyone around me is too happy. I won't say what my non-friends would say. I enjoy life. All of it. I enjoy good music, travel, photography, model railroading, woodworking, and just sitting around doing nothing. Sapiosexual Definition: One who finds intelligence the most sexually attractive feature. .

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person Intelligent, beautiful, and honest. Likes to travel.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rrjunkie2017's responses

  • 84 / male
  • Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 11, 1937
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: