Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rsqme942 24 / 27 / C
"I'm who you have been looking for. I'm ready for anything"
Diberville, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2017

To view all of
rsqme942's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rsqme942's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,850,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sbm4bifemale
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
6foot7M
Florida, United States
crowdsurfing73
Alabama, United States
BeachBall6909
Florida, United States
Freyanloki
Louisiana, United States
drew27m
Alabama, United States
Hawkeye797979
Florida, United States
Pcolaj
Florida, United States
Built2last162
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
rsqme942 24/C
Diberville, Mississippi
Introduction
We're an easy going couple who are very neat and formal at work, but we also have an adventurous side. we have some experience and are not new to 3 somes or swapping, play with others etc. Try us.[SIZE 2][/SIZE][I][/I]

My Ideal Person I have a very high sex drive and we want others to help me get off. I enjoy exploring. Let me know what you're into. I would consider myself kinky. I always enjoy foreplay. Discretion is a must

Looking for a clean hung guy for some one on one time with me.

I am also looking for Couples or single girls to occasionally play with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rsqme942's responses

Information
  • 24/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Diberville, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1995 March 9, 1993
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Ask Me Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say