Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rubio_xL 32 / M
"Hard all the time"
Huelva, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rubio_xL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rubio_xL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,148 Active Members!*
 
Status
rubio_xL 32/M
Huelva, Andalucia , Spain
Sex is an art, and i got the pencil :P
Introduction
Fit, smart, single, real, kinda picky, kind, good person and lover, cute and hung. Endless stamina and a crazy sex drive, love to please. I live alone so I can host, and travel sometimes when its worth it. Im STDfree (can show proof anytime) and plan to keep it like that. Into many things, always open to suggestions and respectful with limits. Feel free to message/ask anything

My Ideal Person Cute, sexy, fit, smart, nice and loves fucking for hours!
I love huge tits, the bigger the better! Not a must though.
Shaved or trimmed at least.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Huelva, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Neurochemist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish, Catalan
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: