Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rubyred911 66 / F
"Seeking Good Friend (with benefits, of course!)"
Edmonds, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2008

To view all of
rubyred911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rubyred911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,692,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_junebugg7577
Oregon, United States
wallis672
Washington, United States
workroby
Veneto, Italy
garbear1950
Washington, United States
MrP8204
Washington, United States
rm_biggrzbtr
Washington, United States
ExcitingEngineer
Washington, United States
Doc_O_La
Washington, United States
rm_pro_1692007
Washington, United States
 
Status
rubyred911 66/F
Edmonds, Washington
Introduction
I'm in a transition stage of life. Letting go of what's been and trying to search out the next phase. Want to go along the journey with me? I am looking for friends to explore with. Not looking for a 'forever love' nor a 'one-night stand'. And, I'm looking for more than just adult fun though I do enjoy that! Would love to do more traveling. Movies, dinner, sporting events, concerts, theater, hiking - just to name a few things I would like to have a partner for. Most importantly, I love being out on the water - preferably with a 10-15K breeze, sun shining, a 10-15 degree heel and the bow of the boat just slicing thru the water - brings me close to an orgasm just thinking about it! Right now, I need a nice hot relaxing bath and massage.

My Ideal Person A single guy since discretion is not on my agenda right now. Someone who enjoys the journey as well as the destination. Needs to have a good sense of humor as mine can be a little warped at times.

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Edmonds, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 9, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses