Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rubysaloongirl 41 / F
"New things to come. Big things. @adultfriendfind @rubysaloongirl1"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2016

To view all of
rubysaloongirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rubysaloongirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
New York, United States
Kansas, United States
Virginia, United States
Pest, Hungary
rubysaloongirl 41/F
Topeka, Kansas
needing fucked
I am just your average everyday mom at day but at night the real me gets to come out and play. I am married and yes my husband knows. In fact he encourages it! I am live on cam right here on AFF very often and my shows are fun and wild. Love taking time to interact with you. I am always looking for guys/girls/ couples to come join me for my shows. I am a hotwife and a sizequeen. That does not mean I only like large cock. I like all cocks. I just like seeing how far I can stretch my pussy. Cock feels so much better after a good stretching. Yes, I do meet. Quite often! But please don't waste my time if you are not going to show! You pull a no show one time and you are out of luck in the future. You just wasted my time and kept another guy (who would have gotten his hand off his dick and his ass off his couch to come meet me) from getting some amazing sex! Am I picky? Sure, to an extent. But keep in mind personality goes a long way too. That being said, I am not much of a talker. I'm not going to talk for months before I want to meet.

My Ideal Person A man who can get my attention and keep it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
More than guy gangbang.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rubysaloongirl's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 9, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: