Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ruchianand0512 43 / 43 / C
"We like to exibitionsm, soft swinging, 3sum (mfm), foursum (mmfm) is our faviourit, we love real meetings​ with males having big and fat cocks. We r clean and decent."
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2011

To view all of
ruchianand0512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruchianand0512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,526,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Bengal, India
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Texas, United States
West Bengal, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
California, United States
Maharashtra, India
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
ruchianand0512 43/C
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh , India
Planing a threesome on 20 Feb 2016. Interested males may send their interests to join.
What we say abt our self? we do travel topless on highways, sex on hotel balcony, phone at times of sex.

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1981 January 1, 1981
Travels to: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Hindu Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None