Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rue2015 74 / M
"married but deprived standard members can contact"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rue2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rue2015 74/M
Rochester, Minnesota
I am an a post graduate educated retired professional male that is athletic, handsome, articulate and have a very well developed sense of humor. I would like to meet with woman or committed couples who would pursue an evening or daytime meeting for dinner, drinks, conversation leading to a sexual liai on an ongoing basis. I am a frequent visitor to Tomah and look to find a friend in the area.

My Ideal Person I am open to almost anything. But would prefer a female that is in similar straits and desires some companionship. I have never been with a couple but am curious about those possibilities. Groups also considered. Lets correspond via e-mail then meet to see if we have a mutual attraction.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Matthews, Rascal Flatts, Classic rock bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rue2015's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 13, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None