Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
runningnelly 37 / F
"Looking for fun times"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 10, 2013

To view all of
runningnelly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view runningnelly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,476,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Alsace, France
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
runningnelly 37/F
Beaverton, Oregon
Looking for a guy/group of guys to play with me & my sissy boy toy when we are both “back home” for Christmas in NW Chicago burb.
Looking for a guy (better yet group of guys) to play with both me and my sissy boy toy when we are both “back home” for Christmas in NW Chicago ‘burbs. If you can host that’s a plus! Just want to have some fun and explore my sexual side. I'm not looking to just hook up with anyone I want you to have time and ability to meet, even better if it turns into a FWB situation but I'm not opposed to a down low type thing with the right guy. I'm nervous about meeting guys on here so be prepared to meet in public somewhere first and see if we connect. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I've always dreamed about a hot MMF!

  • 37 / female
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel