Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rustifer1 76 / M
"Looking For A Friend and Understanding Lover"
Southern, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 15, 2001

To view all of
rustifer1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rustifer1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,289,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeeaLicious_Dee
Pennsylvania, United States
Smoldering63
Delaware, United States
New2thislifevir
North Carolina, United States
gail_in_sc
South Carolina, United States
Luckylady4445
New Jersey, United States
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
LOVEME19710
South Carolina, United States
hotlady6700
New Jersey, United States
Lisabisubslutmom
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rustifer1 76/M
Southern, New Jersey
Introduction
I am divorced from my ex wife after 34 years together; unfortunately the last several years of it were merely as room mates.. I have decided to use this venue which is full of other divorced, single and married women with similar interests to find a good friend. . I am 74 years old and am still healthy enough and interested enough to want to be intimate as often as possible. I am not on AFF to play around with a bevy of women. My focus is to find one understanding lover and friend. If I might interest you in some way then please write to me and get to know me. I am a nice man, honest, healthy, clean, in decent shape, 5'10" tall and 150 lbs. drug and std free and sexually functional. I am serious about finding someone and am not here simply to chat or email forever; physical meetings are what I seek. I would welcome a relationship which started as friends and became serious over time. If we agree to meet I will be there; I don't play games or lead people on.

My Ideal Person My choice in a woman is fairly broad. I would prefer close-by obviously but I do travel regularly to SC and Florida to visit loved ones and for my passion of golf. Race, religion and political views are not an obstacle to me in being attracted to a specific woman. As for age - I prefer women of intelligence and maturity; which can obviously be found at any age. I adore women who are slim to average; yet have met many women who are a few pounds over to ample who are very desirable. I am actually more interested in finding a good friend who enjoys being with me on hopefully a regular and long term basis than a one night stand or a quick romp in the hay. I believe I'm a good listener, conversationalist, and lover. I have a good sense of humor and also enjoy that in a woman. So , if I have winked at you or written to you; it's because something in your profile or picture has struck a chord with me. I don't wink at everyone nor write that many letters nor generic letters. I welcome any sincere interest from a nice woman and I will answer if you write to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes with Halle Berry. Just too beautiful and sexy for words.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rustifer1's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Southern, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue