Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rustyrussel12 38 / M
"Wanna have fun"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2013

To view all of
rustyrussel12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rustyrussel12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,819,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sxcycpls
Maharashtra, India
DAMNUS2
Texas, United States
Roxaa156
Maharashtra, India
Riya098
Maharashtra, India
NirmalaB44
Maharashtra, India
FiftyshadesOGary
New York, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
anna37bayern
Erding/Mchn., Turkey
Akanesha
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
rustyrussel12 38/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Rain Rain Rain Need some one to have some game
Introduction
hi its Russel Im a fun loving guy ready to experiment. No Money Involved

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because its fun.
Crazy and open for fun No money seekers.
Age is just a number

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floys, Doors, Snatana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
na

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rustyrussel12's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 10, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: fun
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: