Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ruthere234 50 / M
"ru there,r u ooking forward to meet some one to fufill your fantasies ,and for friend ship also"
Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2010

To view all of
ruthere234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruthere234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ruthere234 50/M
Raipur, Chhattisgarh , India
Looking for nice lady
Introduction
[I][/I][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]I am from bhilai..well placed extrovert..healthy..and jovial per.Looking forward to meet broadminded ladies,and couples.FOR me life can be more fun filled.I have been a host some females and couples from AFF here in Bhilai.For me discreetness is very important.I know how to treat ladies and couples.Congenial environment should be there.Since many years i have been a gold member of AFF.Ladies ,and couples..come forward and let us have fun. Friendship is my first priority....Ladies and cpls if money is your only criteria..plzz excuse me..lot of s are roaming here.OF Course.all your expenses will be borne by me..Of course more than that.But money should not be the only criteria as I am looking for friendship too.

My Ideal Person Looking forward to meet ladies and couples to explore all aspects of this sexy world.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ruthere234's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: engineer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: